Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Twain's Brewpub & Billiards. We'd love to have your feedback!

Decatur

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Twain's Brewpub & Billiards and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Miriam 28 days ago

Mac & Cheese

Twain's Mac & Cheese is hands down the best. Love it.

Caroline about 1 month ago

Soup & Salad

Really good fall soup and salad combo! Would def order again.

Studyhall4lead about 1 month ago

Autumn Salad

Delicious food. Incredible service. Favorite spot to gather with friends and family.

Emalyn about 1 month ago

House Fries

These house fries are always a winner! I usually get wings with them but I tell you this time I just wanted the fries and they did not disappoint! Delicious!!

Princessannie122 about 2 months ago

House Smoked Pulled Pork Sandwich

The pork has great flavor on its own but paired with the slaw it'll blow your mind!

Caroline about 1 month ago

Fresh Baked Pretzels

Best soft pretzel I've ever had!

Vmom0706 about 1 month ago

Twain's Signature Nachos

Really delicious!! And our waiter was very officiate and helpful. Also was very patient with my kids wanting to play the games

Michael about 1 month ago

Twain's Classic Wings

Best wings in Atlanta/Decatur! Same kitchen the runs at the comet bowling lanes. So if the pool, shuffle board and foosball isn't enough. Go bowl and still eat great tasting crispy wings. Some say they are better than Clay's Sports Cafe. Which is also tier one wing spot.

Montedavis about 1 month ago

Copper Daze, Fresh Hop Harvest Ale

I entered this fine establishment this evening weary from a long journey. I began with a craft beer and ended up having delightful appetizers which truly lifted my spirits!! My soul was fulfilled by the friendly atmosphere, professional employees, and well cultured customers! I would honestly recommend this restaurant to anyone who enjoys such simple pleasures.

Harrison about 2 months ago

Kids Chicken Tenders

I love this place. Great place to come and pick up a burger after you're done eating a 16 oz bone in ribeye steak with your wife as long as she gets ice cream and anywhere from 2-3 bites of burger which didn't bacon on it cause you love her.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA